Staff Member

Position

Room & Extension

Email

Website

 Adams, Patty

Kindergarten

201
 
        padams@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mrs-a/

Alsteen, Pam


Custodian

138 

palsteen@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Boyer, Robyn

Head Kitchen


411 

rboyer@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Brown, Patrick

Maintenance


140 

pbrown@phelps.k12.wi.us 
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Crownhart, Joseph

Librarian & Title I


146

jcrownhart@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Franzen, Teresa

Speech Aid

209

tfranzen@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/special-education-aide/

Gonitzke, Dawn

Special Education


210 

dgonitzke@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/gonitzke/
 
Grafwallner, Kevin

High School History

313
 
kgrafwallner@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-grafwallner/home?pli=1

Hill, Delnice


District Administrator

103

delhill@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/delhill2/

Hill, Kevin


Computer Technician

144

khill@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/
 
Johnson, Kim
   

 
Music


110

kjohnson@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/phelps-school-music-notes/

Justice, David  


Tech ED Teacher
RM # 020
Ext # 420

 djustice@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Kimmerling, Dorothy

Fourth & Fifth Grade

217 

dkimmerling@phelps.k12.wi.us

https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/fifthgrade/

Klessig, Pam

2nd Grade


206

pklessig@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mrsklessig/home
 
Koch, Nathan   

 
High School Science 
 
102
 
nkoch@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mrsklessig/home

Kolling, Lynn

Administrative Assistant


100

lkolling@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Kunelius, Dave

Special Education Director


317
 
dkunelius@cesa9.org
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Mesun, Jill

Special Education Paraprofessional

209

jmesun@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/jill-mesun/

Miles, Leslie

4K


204

lmiles@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/miles-classroom/home

Pertile, Jason

Dean of Students & Guidance


115 

jpertile@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-pertile-s/
 
Pickart, Ann   

 
HS English
 
304
 
apickart@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-pertile-s/

Rader, Kendra
 
 
Health/Phy ED
 
303/300
 
krader@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/
 
Rader, Chris   

 
Special Education
 
209
 
crader@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Riha, Todd

Middle School Math & Science


311

triha@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-riha-s-classroom/

Samuelson, Jan


Kitchen Aid

411

jsamuelson@phelps.k12.wi.us 
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Santy, Michelle

Art & F.A.C.E.


301 or 107 

micsanty@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/ms-santy-s-photography-class/

Sjostrom, Jane

First Grade  


202

jsjostrom@phelps.k12.wi.us

https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/first-and-second-grade/

Smith, Rachel

High School Math & English 


314

rsmith@phelps.k12.wi.us
https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/

Spurgeon, Cindy

Bookkeeper


116 

cspurgeon@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/
 
Thompson, Abby

 
3rd Grade
 
216
 
athompson@phelps.k12.wi.us
 https://sites.google.com/a/phelps.k12.wi.us/mr-crownhart/